Appointment of five members of the Family Procedure Rule Committee

By: Juliet
On: Monday, 8 December, 2014

Lord Chancellor appoints Jane Harris, Hannah Perry, Dylan Jones, Michael Horton and William Tyler QC as new members of the Family Procedure Rule Committee.

Jane Harris – lay member

Jane Harris has extensive working knowledge of the family justice system and worked as a children’s guardian for 27 years and as an independent social worker providing expert assessments for 17 years.

Dylan Jones – solicitor member

Dylan Jones was called to the Bar in 2000, admitted as a solicitor in 2003 and currently works as a director at R Gordon Roberts Laurie & Co in Llangefni, North Wales. His experience covers …read more

Source: Family Law News